Name of the event: Seminar on "Nasha Mukti"

Type of hours: Campus

Date: 7 july 2023

<u>Time:</u> 11:30am to 1:30pm <u>Number of Volunteers</u>: 168 <u>Number of Beneficiaries:</u> 168 <u>A Brief Report of the event:</u>

The NSS unit of Sophia College conducted a seminar on "Nasha Mukti" on 7th July 2023 at the convention centre of Sophia college. The seminar was conducted by the anti-terror squad of Gamdevi police station. The speakers included inspector Vinod Vichare, Mr. Satish Pandav and Mrs. Snehal Patil- Police Didi who shared their knowledge and expertise with us. The event started with the introduction of our guests followed by a brief talk by our Principal, Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Patil. A video was shown to the audience as to how drugs and harmful substances harm people themselves as well as people around them. Inspector VInod Vichare emphasised on the harmful effects of abusive substances and warned students against it. Mrs. Snehal Patil emphasised on how women need to be safe in this world. The event was followed by a vote of thanks for our speakers by the Programme Officer Dr. Vaishali Pachunde. A token of love and appreciation was also given to the speakers on behalf of Sophia college. Students felt informed and educated. The convention centre was jam packed with students making this event a great success.











LIST OF PARTICIPANTS:

<u>SYBA</u>

Name	Class	Roll No.	NSS/Non-NSS
Aakanksha khicha	SYBA	A22208	Non- NSS
Aaliyah Asif Lakdawala	SYBA	A22221	Non- NSS
Aarsha Poykavila	SYBA	A22326	Non- NSS
Aarya Palande	SYBA	A22300	Non- NSS
Aishwarya Naik	SYBA	A22284	Non- NSS
Aliza Sayed	Syba	A22381	Non- NSS
Allien Borges	SYBA	A22055	NSS
Ananya Vinay	SYBA	A22011	Non- NSS
Annette Kuttikadan	SYBA	A22220	Non- NSS
Anusha Kanojia	SYBA	A22179	Non- NSS
Astha jitendra Deshmukh	SYBA	A22092	NSS
Ayesha Lala	Syba	A22226	Non- NSS
Ayoshee Bose	SYBA	A22056	Non- NSS
Bhavika lunia	Syba	A22235	Non- NSS
Celine Gonsalves	SYBA	A22140	Non- NSS
Ceniya Richard Lopes	SYBA	A22234	Non- NSS
Chandni barolia	Syba	A22033	Non- NSS
Danica Lewis	Syba	A22231	Non- NSS
Dhyana Jain	SYBA	A22159	Non- NSS
Diksha Dhansingh Parki	SYBA	A22305	Non- NSS
Durwa Sunil shrivardhankar	Syba	A22428	Non- NSS
Elyonna Fernandes	SYBA	A22116	Non- NSS
Fatima Parvez Fakih	SYBA	A22112	Non- NSS

Fatima Sayed	Syba	A22382	Non- NSS
Fizra Mansuri	SYBA	A22248	Non- NSS
Grace Domnic Dmello	Syba	A22098	Non- NSS
Jahnavi Saraogi	SYBA	A22377	NSS
Jophina Biju Vallikattil	SYBA	A22479	Non- NSS
Juhela Chaman Laskar	FYBA	A22229	Non- NSS
Kavita Pawar	SYBA	A22316	Non- NSS
Krupamaria Lobo	SYBA	A22232	Non- NSS
Kulsum Bano Riyazul Haque	Syba	A21038	NSS
Madiha Mansuri	SYBA	A22249	Non- NSS
Mahek shaikh	S.Y.B.A	A22402	Non- NSS
Manasia Fatima Irfan	SYBA	A22243	Non- NSS
Mantasha Memon	SYBA	A22262	Non- NSS
Mariya Jafferjee	SYBA	A22157	Non- NSS
Maryam Qureshi	SYBA	A22336	Non- NSS
Nabila Mansuri	SYBA	A22250	Non- NSS
Nakshatri Choudhary	SYBA	A22073	NSS
Neeraja Bharath Kumar	SYBA	A22293	Non- NSS
Nessia Ferreira	SYBA	A22119	Non- NSS
Nidhi Bhalekar	SYBA	A22040	Non- NSS
Oshin Dsouza	SYBA	A22105	Non- NSS
Parmar shifa	Syba	A22306	Non- NSS
Pearl sequeira	SYBA	A22384	Non- NSS

Rachael Gupta	Syba	A22148	Non- NSS
Rachel Fernandes	SYBA	A22117	Non- NSS
Ramya Chari	SYBA	A22064	Non- NSS
Roshini munimani	Syba	A22492	Non- NSS
Roshnee Malik	SYBA Div B	A22239	Non- NSS
Rupashi Kandpal	SYBA	A22178	Non- NSS
Sahaya Subiksha Raja	SYBA	A22362	Non- NSS
Sakshi Malusare	SYBA	A22242	Non- NSS
Sanaa Vaidya	SYBA	A22476	Non- NSS
Sania bagadwa	Syba	A22023	Non- NSS
Sara Sofawala	SYBA	A22446	Non- NSS
Sargam Soral	SYBA	A22451	Non- NSS
Sejal Agrawal	SYBA	A22005	Non- NSS
Shah taiba	Syba	A22388	Non- NSS
shaikh bushra	SYBA	A22394	Non- NSS
Shaikh Hadeeqah	SYBA	A22397	Non- NSS
SHAIKH ZAINAB MOHD SAGEER	SYBA	A22414	Non- NSS
Shaina Dbritto	SYBA	A22089	Non- NSS
Shalom Dsouza	SYBA	A22106	Non- NSS
Shatakshi Srivastava	SYBA	A22452	NSS
Shreya Shendre	SYBA	A22425	Non- NSS
Shreya Wangikar	SYBA	A22486	NSS
Siddique Aayesha Nisar	SYBA	A22431	Non- NSS
Sraboni Patnaik	SYBA	A22314	Non- NSS
Sumentha Michael	SYBA	A22456	Non- NSS
TITHI JADHAV	SYBA	A22156	Non- NSS
Vedika Mantri	Syba	A22251	NSS
Zoya Qureshi	Syba	A22339	Non- NSS
FIZAA WANI	SYBA	A22487	Non- NSS
SRISHTI SHARMA	SYBA	A22420	Non- NSS
AURELIA CORREA	SYBA	A22080	NSS
DIVYA KENI	STBA	A22188	Non- NSS

<u>SYBsc</u>

Name	Class	Roll No.	NSS/ Non-NSS
Cianna Lopes	SyBsc	S22116	Non- NSS
Iffat Abuzar Kazi	SYBSC	S22098	Non- NSS
Sania Salim Mallick	SyBsc	S21063	Non- NSS

SYBsc IT

Name	Class	Roll No.	NSS/ Non-NSS
Aieni Batool Naqvi	SyBscIT	T22038	Non- NSS
Alisha Zariwala	Syncs it	T22067	Non- NSS
Arpita Ravindra Ghodke	SYBSCIT	T22005	Non- NSS
Cecilia	SYBScIT	T22033	Non- NSS
Ekta Pradeep Dubey	SY BSCIT	T22013	NSS
Esha S.Pednekar	SYBSC(IT)	T22043	Non- NSS
Komal Yadav	SY.Bsc.IT	T22066	Non- NSS
Krutika Bhosale	SY-BSC-IT	T22008	Non- NSS
Mariska Rosario	SYBScIT	T22047	Non- NSS
Ruba Khan	Sy BacIT	T22026	Non- NSS
Sakshi Kudave	Sybsc IT	T22029	Non- NSS
Sneha Kadam	SY. BSCIT	T22075	Non- NSS
Sneha Shivane	SYBSC-IT	T22059	Non- NSS
Vaishnov nirmal	SYBSCIT	T22040	Non- NSS

<u>TYBA</u>

Name	Class	Roll No.	NSS/Non-NSS
Aayati Gaur	Tyba	A21168	Non- NSS
Afreen Munshi	TYBA	A21302	Non- NSS
Aisha shaikh	TYBA	A21418	Non- NSS
Akshita Gonsalves	TYBA	A21178	Non- NSS
Alfiya shaikh	Tyba	A21419	Non- NSS
Althea Serrao	TYBA	A21410	Non- NSS
Angela Chalakkal Lazar	TYBA	A21069	Non- NSS
Annissa Dennis Dmello	TYBA	A21123	Non- NSS
Arshiya Chappalwala	Tyba	A21071	Non- NSS
Arshiya Shaikh	Tyba	A21423	Non- NSS
Ashna Rindani	TYBA	A21378	Non- NSS
Atiya Koradia	TYBA ARTS	A21243	Non- NSS
Ayesha Ansari	TYBA	A21023	Non- NSS
Ayesha Shamsher khan	TYBA	A21228	Non- NSS
Brijal Carvalho	TYBA	A21065	Non- NSS
Danielle Dsouza	TYBA	A21135	Non- NSS
Delfira Fernandes	TYBA	A21524	Non- NSS
Dhwani Shah	TYBA	A21413	Non- NSS
Fatema Thandlawala	tyba	A21482	Non- NSS
Fatima Shaikh	TYBA	A21425	Non- NSS
Gulnaaz Qureshi	TYBA	A21360	Non- NSS
Hritika Joshi	Tyba	A21570	NSS
Husena diwan	Tyba	A21122	NSS

Ishita Pednekar	TYBA	A21342	Non- NSS
Jessica Rumao	TYBA	A21391	Non- NSS
Josia Puthethu	TYBA	A21356	Non- NSS
Kashish Jaiswal	TYBA	A21200	Non- NSS
Khan Taiba Afzal	TYBA ARTS	A20231	Non- NSS
Khushi Muthraj	TYBA	A21305	Non- NSS
Lizandra Lewis	TYBA	A21261	Non- NSS
Mahenoor merchant	Tyba	A21285	Non- NSS
Margretalva	TYBA	A21911	Non- NSS
Maria George	TYBA	A21169	Non- NSS
Mariyam Ansari	TYBA	A21028	Non- NSS
Mariyam Mithiawala	TYBA	A21296	Non- NSS
Mehek habshi	TYBA	A21189	Non- NSS
Mehwish shaikh	Tyba	A21432	Non- NSS
Nahid Gariba	TYBA	A20164	Non- NSS
Nayma Ansari	TYBA	A21029	Non- NSS
Olive Kuriakose	TYBA	A21251	Non- NSS
Pearl Ferreira	TYBA	A21164	Non- NSS
Priti Yadav	TYBA	A21505	NSS
Restina Tuscano	TYBA	A21491	Non- NSS
Rezvitta correia	TYBA	A21094	Non- NSS
Rifah Bilali	TYBA	A21056	Non- NSS
Rigzen Angmo	TYBA	A21574	Non- NSS
Riti Tirkey	TYBA	A21485	Non- NSS

Ruth Rodrigues	TYBA	A21387	Non- NSS
SAKINA BHAVNAGARWALA	TYBA	A21550	Non- NSS
Sarah basrai	TYBA	A21046	Non- NSS
Sarah Crijos Colaco	TYBA	A21091	Non- NSS
Serena Dsouza	TYBA	A21141	Non- NSS
Shabana khan	TYBA	A21236	Non- NSS
Shine Gonsalves	TYBA	A21181	Non- NSS
Shraddha Kota	Tyba	A21245	NSS
Siddhi GADIYA	TYBA	A20161	Non- NSS
Sohera khan	Tyba	A21540	Non- NSS
Sweenal carval	Tyba	A21064	Non- NSS
Taiba cyclewala	TYBA	A21102	Non- NSS
Tanzila Mansuri	TYBA	A21268	Non- NSS
Tiana Mistry	TYBA	A21542	Non- NSS
TRUPTI SURVE	TYBA	A21545	Non- NSS
Vahishta Patel	TYBA	A21336	Non- NSS
Zaina Rizvi	TYBA	A21380	Non- NSS
Manal Malik	TYBA	A21547	NSS
Aasiya Khatri	TYBA	A21239	Non- NSS
Rachel Gonsalves	TYBA	A21179	Non- NSS
Cliantha D'souza	TYBA	A21134	Non- NSS

<u>TYBsc</u>

Name	Class	Roll No.	NSS/ Non-NSS
Manisha Shriprakash Pandey	TYBSCIT	T21058	Non- NSS
Manjari saxena	Tybscit	T21031	Non- NSS
Sakshi amberkar	Tybscit	T21045	Non- NSS